Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Nguyen

Nancy Nguyen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nguyen
"Great service, Kirianna has been very helpful in the moving process allowing for the process to be smooth."
Profile photo of Olivia Montemurro

Olivia Montemurro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Montemurro
"She was so helpful and did a great job helping me cancel my insurance when it was automatically renewed! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Oliva

Rosalinda Oliva

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Oliva
"Buena atención con los clientes"
Profile photo of Estiven Fuentes

Estiven Fuentes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estiven Fuentes
"Siempre tienen excelente atención con el cliente"
Profile photo of Mario Funes

Mario Funes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Funes
"Miguelina es la mejor empleada de la compañía me ayudo mucho y tiene mucha paciencia para explicar todas las dudas no se merece 5 estrellas por mi le doy 10"
Profile photo of Patricia Giron

Patricia Giron

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Giron
"Miguelina es una de las Mejores empleadas que tiene esta compañía"
Profile photo of Estera Tigla

Estera Tigla

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estera Tigla
"Words are not enough to say what does Rhea does for her customers. Every time I called her to assist me with a policy, she was very prompt to respond and not only, but provide me with an excellent quote in no time. It is always a pleasure to do business with her."
Profile photo of Freddy Aguilar

Freddy Aguilar

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Aguilar
"I was able to get my concern resolved on my way to work. Thanks to the team that Rhea has put together. I enjoy chatting with Miguelina every time I call."
Profile photo of J J

J J

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Miguelina was professional explaining the car policy and help me to understand everything! Thanks so much for all your help I will always recommend you to others!!!"
Profile photo of thomas friel

thomas friel

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas friel
"Natalie Romero of trhe Baker State Farm Agency hel[ed me with three questions in a rapid efficient manner ..all in one phone call! Now,that's customer service!!"
Profile photo of José Manuel Mendez

José Manuel Mendez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Manuel Mendez
"Miguelina la mejor y más profesional agente de seguros. Para mí restaurant. En la parte comercial es increíble. Gracias Miguelina. Por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Clair Junior

Clair Junior

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clair Junior
"I called to ask a question on my auto insurance and spoke to Harjit. She answered my question very clearly. I was impressed by how knowledgeable and professional she was. Thank you."
Profile photo of Richard Otalora

Richard Otalora

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Otalora
"State Farm me an ayudado mucho especialmente Miguelina ella fue excelente y me ayudó en mis dudas con el seguro de mi caro. Los recomiendo mucho a ella. 👍"
Profile photo of Leonela Perez

Leonela Perez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonela Perez
"Me encanto la ayuda que me brindaron especialmente la Señora Miguelina Raynor es una persona muy servicial, atenta, me gusto mucho como me ayudo para tomar la decision correcta con el seguro es una excelente persona y profesional."
Profile photo of Flor Escobar

Flor Escobar

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Escobar
"Es un servicio excelente De Miguelina"
Profile photo of Unified Home Improvements

Unified Home Improvements

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unified Home Improvements
"Miguelina Raynor is the Best she help me with all my insurance needs, always is there to assist me with all my questions, she always find the time to solve all your issues, I highly recommend this lady for all your insurance needs, always ask for Miguelina the #1 Agent, and believed me when i say she is the best , i am not a easy customer to deal with, but she handle all the situations very professionally. 😇"
Profile photo of Josh Simpson

Josh Simpson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Simpson
"Kirianna was very helpful. The best around town"
Profile photo of Jerry's EZ

Jerry's EZ

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry's EZ
"Great service"
Profile photo of Martha Frias

Martha Frias

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Frias
"Miguelina is very helpful. She always available to help and has very good attitude. I have been with her around 6 years."
Profile photo of Lawson Tec

Lawson Tec

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawson Tec
"Very receptive to all requests. Have worked with Rhea baker for 40 years and they have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"Being a customer here has been wonderful. Everyone I have spoken to in person and over the phone has been helpful, friendly, and were great at letting me know when I'd forgotten to pay a bill or submit an odometer reading!"
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie
"Always professional and they do business with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones
"Rhea and her staff are definitely top of their game. My vehicles have been involved in several incidents over the last few years and Rhea and all of the State Farm teams have done an excellent job handling the details and smoothing out the process. I also have my home and life through State Farm and the knowledge of being backed up by a knowledgeable and caring team takes a burden of the stresses of life. Thank you for all the help and care over the years."
Profile photo of James Cubeta

James Cubeta

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cubeta
"As a lifelong State Farm customer, we recently switched to Rhea Baker as our agent. I was shocked at how much time she spent going over every detail, making sure we had the right coverages everywhere. She’s truly invests in and cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Turgut Yigit

Turgut Yigit

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turgut Yigit
"State farm always give me the best service and quote, it has helped me with my home and car insurance, thank you Miguelina Raynor she is always very kind."